SCHEDULES

Fri Aug 24
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Aug 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Aug 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Fri Sep 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Oct 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Oct 06
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 17
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs