SCHEDULES

Wed Feb 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Mar 01
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Mar 02
Cagayan de Oro City
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Mar 03
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Mar 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Mar 09
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Mar 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 13
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Mar 15
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Mar 16
Panabo Multi-Purpose Tourism, Sports&Cultural Ctr
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Mar 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Mar 22
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Mar 23
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Mar 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Apr 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs