RECAP

RECAP
Wed Jan 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs117
Sun Jan 13
Philippine Arena
90vs79
Wed Dec 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
86vs102
Fri Dec 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
78vs79
Wed Dec 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
90vs76
Sun Dec 09
Ynares Center-Antipolo
71vs100
Fri Dec 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
71vs77
Wed Dec 05
Mall of Asia Arena
100vs84
Sat Nov 17
Cuneta Astrodome
99vs92
Fri Nov 16
Ynares Center-Antipolo
108vs112
Thu Nov 15
Cuneta Astrodome
102vs104
Wed Nov 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs107
Tue Nov 13
Mall of Asia Arena
100vs95
Mon Nov 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs101
Sun Nov 11
Ynares Center-Antipolo
97vs92
Sat Nov 10
Ynares Center-Antipolo
106vs98
Fri Nov 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs108
Wed Nov 07
Cuneta Astrodome
96vs85
90vs74
Tue Nov 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
111vs75
99vs103
Sun Nov 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
93vs112
97vs91
Sat Nov 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
81vs111
101vs107
Sun Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
93vs86
95vs85
Sat Oct 27
Alonte Sports Arena
97vs109
120vs99
Fri Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
116vs103
116vs110
Wed Oct 24
Cuneta Astrodome
114vs107
97vs103
Sun Oct 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
109vs116
82vs91
Sat Oct 20
Calasiao Sports Complex
96vs107
Fri Oct 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
94vs88
100vs84
Wed Oct 17
Cuneta Astrodome
120vs98
104vs94
Sun Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
83vs73
105vs108
Sat Oct 13
Quezon Convention Center
97vs104
Fri Oct 12
Mall of Asia Arena
117vs100
99vs94
Wed Oct 10
Cuneta Astrodome
99vs133
97vs123
Sun Oct 07
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
105vs111
93vs99
Sat Oct 06
Ynares Center-Antipolo
127vs119
118vs101
Fri Oct 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
106vs92
94vs91
Wed Oct 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
89vs106
95vs113
Sun Sep 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
109vs108
102vs104
Sat Sep 29
Cagayan de Oro City
99vs101
Wed Sep 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
76vs92
124vs106
Sun Sep 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
110vs102
82vs95
Sat Sep 22
Passi City, Iloilo
110vs104
Fri Sep 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
124vs118
119vs143
Wed Sep 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs86
111vs113
Wed Sep 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs98
100vs103
Sun Sep 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs109
114vs118
Sat Sep 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
112vs125
104vs87
Fri Aug 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs84
82vs112
Wed Aug 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs108
104vs116
Sun Aug 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs132
125vs96
Fri Aug 24
Mall of Asia Arena
72vs80
104vs98
Wed Aug 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
72vs102
113vs107
Sun Aug 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
92vs90
107vs123
Fri Aug 17
Ynares Center-Antipolo
103vs90
106vs109