RECAP

RECAP
Fri Sep 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
124vs118
119vs143
Wed Sep 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs86
111vs113
Wed Sep 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs98
100vs103
Sun Sep 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs109
114vs118
Sat Sep 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
112vs125
104vs87
Fri Aug 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs84
82vs112
Wed Aug 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs108
104vs116
Sun Aug 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs132
125vs96
Fri Aug 24
Mall of Asia Arena
72vs80
104vs98
Wed Aug 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
72vs102
113vs107
Sun Aug 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
92vs90
107vs123
Fri Aug 17
Ynares Center-Antipolo
103vs90
106vs109
Wed Aug 08
Mall of Asia Arena
77vs93
Sun Aug 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
87vs83
Fri Aug 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
100vs130
Wed Aug 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs132
Sun Jul 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
134vs109
Fri Jul 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
127vs99
Mon Jul 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs96
Sun Jul 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs99
Sat Jul 21
Mall of Asia Arena
75vs72
Fri Jul 20
Ynares Center-Antipolo
125vs104
Thu Jul 19
Mall of Asia Arena
109vs100
Mon Jul 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs94
Sun Jul 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs89
Sat Jul 14
Mall of Asia Arena
79vs92
Thu Jul 12
Mall of Asia Arena
97vs103
Wed Jul 11
Smart Araneta Coliseum
106vs102
90vs104
Tue Jul 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
78vs89
113vs114
Mon Jul 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
88vs81
110vs121
Sat Jul 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs101
100vs85
Fri Jul 06
Cuneta Astrodome
98vs116
114vs91
Wed Jul 04
Mall of Asia Arena
116vs89
115vs106
Sun Jun 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs86
99vs106
Sat Jun 23
Calasiao Sports Complex
114vs125
Fri Jun 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs85
133vs115
Wed Jun 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
107vs134
135vs108
Sun Jun 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs84
74vs89
Sat Jun 16
Mall of Asia Arena
99vs94
108vs106
Fri Jun 15
Mall of Asia Arena
111vs120
102vs75
Wed Jun 13
Mall of Asia Arena
111vs89
98vs94
Sun Jun 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs99
107vs115
Sat Jun 09
Ibalong Centrum for Recreation
93vs85
Fri Jun 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs100
94vs104
Wed Jun 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
129vs117
84vs86
Sun Jun 03
Mall of Asia Arena
97vs104
117vs106
Sat Jun 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs99
103vs109
Fri Jun 01
Mall of Asia Arena
82vs93
95vs123
Wed May 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs106
93vs89
Sun May 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs103
96vs90
Sat May 19
Dumaguete City
105vs103
Fri May 18
Smart Araneta Coliseum
79vs81
101vs120
Wed May 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs116
126vs101
Sun May 13
Ynares Center-Antipolo
119vs123
110vs100
Sat May 12
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
87vs92
Fri May 11
Alonte Sports Arena
105vs91
115vs120
Wed May 09
Mall of Asia Arena
85vs93
104vs96
Sun May 06
Mall of Asia Arena
92vs96
87vs89
Fri May 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
106vs90
134vs103
Wed May 02
Ynares Center-Antipolo
97vs98
117vs106
Sun Apr 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
108vs89
74vs93
Sat Apr 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
106vs98
103vs123
Fri Apr 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs109
85vs86
Wed Apr 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
107vs102
103vs116
Sun Apr 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
128vs114
98vs126