RECAP

RECAP
Wed Feb 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
111vs114
128vs122
Sun Feb 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
116vs108
100vs98
Sat Feb 04
Ynares Center-Antipolo
125vs99
98vs94
Fri Feb 03
Ynares Center-Antipolo
85vs93
122vs102
Thu Feb 02
PhilSports Arena
98vs112
108vs97
Wed Feb 01
PhilSports Arena
108vs110
86vs105
Sun Jan 29
Ynares Center-Antipolo
114vs93
111vs109
Sat Jan 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
121vs112
88vs96
Fri Jan 27
Ynares Center-Antipolo
100vs105
105vs108
Thu Jan 26
PhilSports Arena
102vs107
115vs130
Wed Jan 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
123vs119
102vs124
Sun Jan 22
PhilSports Arena
122vs92
105vs87
Sun Jan 15
Philippine Arena
114vs99
Wed Jan 11
Smart Araneta Coliseum
87vs84
Sun Jan 08
Mall of Asia Arena
101vs91
Fri Jan 06
Mall of Asia Arena
94vs86
Wed Jan 04
Mall of Asia Arena
89vs82
Wed Dec 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
99vs82
Sun Dec 25
Mall of Asia Arena
96vs81
Wed Dec 21
Mall of Asia Arena
94vs92
84vs99
Sun Dec 18
Philsports Arena
103vs80
98vs96
Fri Dec 16
Philsports Arena
114vs95
96vs95
Wed Dec 14
Philsports Arena
87vs84
102vs103
Sat Dec 10
PhilSports Arena
120vs107
93vs99
Fri Dec 09
PhilSports Arena
102vs95
126vs96
Wed Dec 07
PhilSports Arena
118vs102
96vs114
Sun Dec 04
PhilSports Arena
100vs110
Fri Dec 02
PhilSports Arena
90vs106
113vs108
Wed Nov 30
PhilSports Arena
96vs115
81vs92
Sun Nov 27
PhilSports Arena
105vs122
108vs96
Sat Nov 26
PhilSports Arena
119vs99
135vs84
Fri Nov 25
PhilSports Arena
117vs120
97vs116
Wed Nov 23
PhilSports Arena
103vs131
140vs108
Sun Nov 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
85vs89
112vs97
Sat Nov 19
PhilSports Arena
95vs89
108vs104
Fri Nov 18
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs84
114vs124
Wed Nov 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
85vs80
91vs97
Sun Nov 13
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs101
118vs98
Sat Nov 12
Ynares Center-Antipolo
80vs90
91vs85
Fri Nov 11
Ynares Center-Antipolo
98vs102
87vs120
Wed Nov 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs107
127vs132
Sun Nov 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs97
91vs69
Sat Nov 05
Ynares Center-Antipolo
90vs121
108vs84
Fri Nov 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
75vs76
89vs92
Sun Oct 30
Ynares Center-Antipolo
88vs91
71vs77
Fri Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
90vs111
130vs117
Wed Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
104vs86
92vs83
Sun Oct 23
Mall of Asia Arena
103vs97
116vs124
Sat Oct 22
PhilSports Arena
113vs96
98vs108
Fri Oct 21
PhilSports Arena
102vs106
76vs130
Wed Oct 19
PhilSports Arena
101vs110
82vs89
Sun Oct 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
109vs91
113vs87
Sat Oct 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs110
99vs106
Fri Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs93
93vs86
Wed Oct 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs111
87vs83
Sun Oct 09
PhilSports Arena
111vs93
113vs105
Sat Oct 08
PhilSports Arena
117vs93
97vs111
Fri Oct 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
106vs100
92vs105
Wed Oct 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs92
109vs106
Sun Oct 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs99
106vs94
Sat Oct 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs109
91vs101
Fri Sep 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs95
105vs102
Wed Sep 28
Mall of Asia Arena
71vs93
100vs92
Sat Sep 24
Mall of Asia Arena
85vs97
105vs104
Fri Sep 23
PhilSports Arena
96vs90
110vs124
Wed Sep 21
Mall of Asia Arena
92vs89
87vs133