SCHEDULES

Wed Jun 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jun 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 29
Zamboanga City
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Jun 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jul 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jul 05
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jul 06
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Jul 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jul 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jul 12
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jul 13
Cagayan de Oro City
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Jul 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jul 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs