SCHEDULES

Sat Jul 24
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
04:35 PM
vs
Sun Jul 25
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Jul 28
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Fri Jul 30
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Sat Jul 31
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Sun Aug 01
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Aug 04
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Fri Aug 06
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Sat Aug 07
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Sun Aug 08
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Wed Aug 11
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Fri Aug 13
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Sat Aug 14
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Sun Aug 15
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Aug 18
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Fri Aug 20
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
12:30 PM
vs
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Sat Aug 21
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Sun Aug 22
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
02:00 PM
vs
04:35 PM
vs
Wed Aug 25
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs
Fri Aug 27
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
06:00 PM
vs