SCHEDULES

Sat Oct 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Oct 08
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 19
PhilSports Arena
03:00 PM
vs
Wed Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
03:00 PM
vs
Sun Oct 30
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Nov 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Sat Nov 12
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 19
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Nov 26
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs