SCHEDULES

Sun Oct 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Oct 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 21
PhilSports Arena
03:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 05
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 12
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Nov 18
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Wed Nov 23
PhilSports Arena
05:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 26
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs