SCHEDULES

Sun Aug 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Fri Aug 24
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Sep 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Sep 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Oct 07
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
06:45 PM
vs
Fri Oct 12
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Oct 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Oct 19
Ynares Center-Antipolo
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Nov 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs