SCHEDULES

Wed Feb 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Feb 10
Mall of Asia Arena
05:45 PM
vs
Sun Feb 12
Mall of Asia Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Fri Feb 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sun Feb 19
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Mar 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Mar 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sun Mar 05
PhilSports Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 08
Ynares Center-Antipolo
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Mar 17
PhilSports Arena
05:45 PM
vs