SCHEDULES

Fri Aug 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Sep 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Sep 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Sep 29
Cagayan de Oro City
05:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Oct 07
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Oct 13
TBA
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Oct 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Nov 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs